Melteca-Header_contact.jpg

Contact

 
 

Get in touch

Customer Service 0800 303 606
Samples and Brochures call 0800 999 939 or visit quickchip.co.nz

 

Specification

Laminex NZ has a dedicated, nationwide and highly knowledgeable specification team to assist with all project enquiries, questions and requirements.

For specific product information, please visit the Products section of this website.

National Specification Manager
Gretchen Flynn

Call +64 27 706 7572
Email gretchen.flynn@laminex.co.nz

Auckland Specification Representative
Kathie Valintine

Call +64 21 529 002
Email kathie.valintine@laminex.co.nz

Central North Island Specification Representative
Paula Hassard
Call +64 27 807 5288
Email paula.hassard@laminex.co.nz

Lower North Island Specification Representative
Jo Roberts

Call +64 27 446 8354
Email jo-anne.roberts@laminex.co.nz

South Island Specification Representative
Trish Frankland

Call +64 21 240 6135
Email trish.frankland@laminex.co.nz

South Island Specification Representative
Grace Calder

Call +64 27 809 2145
Email grace.calder@laminex.co.nz

South Island Specification Representative
Chris Ellis

Call +64 21 275 9300
Email chris.ellis@laminex.co.nz

 

Technical Services

Laminex NZ provides the industry’s highest level of technical support for all our product ranges with a focussed team of product technical experts to assist with information, installation, building code requirements and technical support.

For Warranty and Care Information please visit the Technical Information of this website.

Technical Services Team Leader
Murray Christensen

Caesarstone, Laminex Solid Surface, Laminam
Call +64 21 813317
Email murray.christensen@laminex.co.nz

Technical Services Manager
Alan Brooker

Melteca, Purecoat by Melteca, Melteca Clipwall, Laminex Timber Veneer and Edging
Call +64 21 762039
Email alan.brooker@laminex.co.nz

Technical Services Manager, Wellington & South Island
Michael Pacey

Formica laminates, Laminex high pressure and Compact laminates, Melteca, Edging, Benchtops
Call +64 21 2849606
Email michael.pacey@laminex.co.nz

Technical Services Manager
Paul Clark

Strandfloor, Strandboard, Strandsarking, Triboard, Hardboard, Seratone, Laminex Aquapanel
Call +64 21 246 2818
Email paul.clark@laminex.co.nz

 

Enquire now

Please fill in the form below to submit your enquiry and we’ll get back to you soon.

Name *
Name